Demons - Class powers

A power is a special ability available to Supernaturalis of a certain class. It cannot be increased through use, only by the expenditure of Primal. Like talents, each character has a limited number of available powers.

  • Bladed Tail

  • Demon Form

  • Demonic Rage

  • Demonology

  • Extended Rage

  • Hellhound

  • Imp Servant

  • Infernal Binding

  • Infernal Forging

  • Inferno

  • Pathway to Hell

  • Protean Nemesis

  • Regeneration

  • Ritual Scarring

  • Road of Seven Sins


    This power allows you to draw upon the strength of sins to benefit yourself and hinder your opponents. Type 'sin <name>' to activate, where the sin is one of:

    Lust : Your opponent is unable to change their target to another creature.

    Gluttony : Health bonus from eating, faster regeneration while stomach is full.

    Greed : Rank% chance of monsters you kill dropping a 2nd piece of equipment.

    Sloth : Reduces your target's movement rate by 1 per rank.

    Wrath : Gain +5 Attack and Damage per rank, and counts as a form of Rage.

    Envy : Gain +2 Attack and Defence per rank, plus opponent's age difference.

    Pride : Gain +5 bonus to Ascendancy, Protection and Power per rank.

    Lust and Sloth are non-physical attacks using Ascendancy vs Protection, lasting 5 seconds per rank if successful. Wrath has the same duration as your rage, or 30 seconds if you are not raging. The other sins all last 15 seconds per rank.

    You must be targetting a creature in order to use Lust, Sloth or Envy. After performing a sin, you require 30 seconds of penance before you can sin again.

  • Spiked Tail

  • Tainted Flesh

  • Tainted Talons

  • Venomous Tail

  • Warbeast

  • Wings of the Abyss

Please, note that the classes (namely class powers) are still under heavy development. Since the website cannot retrieve information from the mud at this moment, the most up-to-date information can be found from within the game.